Introduction Post

Welcome to The Bridal Addition!!!!
This is a blog focused primarily on bridal inspiration, wedding shoes  and more. You’ll be able to find dresses and inspiration boards created to give you awesome ideas for your special day.

Who am I?

My name is Aarika (pronounced like Erica). I love to shop, sing and find new things. I am a true Georgia Peach – born and raised in Atlanta. I was married to a wonderful man about a year ago and we are happy living life and walking in God’s abundance.

Like most other recent brides, it’s hard to get out of the wedding planning mode and looking at all of the wedding obsessions. This blog will give me my outlet to share what I find with you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

