Brief Break

I know it’s been a while, but I have been extremely busy. Most importantly, my hubby and I just had a fabulous anniversary party with close friends and family. I probably should have included all of the details along the way, but I will share those with you soon.

In addition to planning our fabulous party, I celebrated my 30th birthday and it was wonderful. Bridal Addition will be back on schedule in the upcoming days. I have some good things lined up for you all.

Thanks for supporting!!!!!!

This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

